2019 Results


Friday, August 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
St. Joseph 17
St. Anthony 0
 
Thursday, August 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
St. Wolfgang 4
St. Joseph 10
 
Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
St. Sebastian 2
St. Joseph 15
 
Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Joseph 7
St. Michael 4
 
Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. George 5
St. Joseph 6
 
Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Vincent 5
St. Joseph 3
 
Thursday, August 1, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Joseph 5
St. Anthony 4
 
Monday, July 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 10
St. George 11
 
Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 3
St. Francis 4
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Sebastian 2
St. Joseph 4
 
Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 12
St. Wolfgang 7
 
Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Michael 6
St. Joseph 8
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 16
St. Vincent 11
 
Friday, July 5, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Francis 14
St. Joseph 5
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 10
St. Sebastian 11
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Wolfgang 5
St. Joseph 10
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 19
St. Michael 6
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Vincent 4
St. Joseph 5
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Anthony 5
St. Joseph 16
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 6
St. Anthony 13
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 5
St. Francis 3
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Sebastian 10
St. Joseph 9
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 15
St. Wolfgang 2